Full Council (quorum of 5)

Cllr S Unwin (Chairman)

Cllr H Unwin (Vice Chairman)

Cllr J Johnson

Cllr L Ricketts  

Cllr P Roberts 

Cllr G Sinclair

Cllr S Snell 

Cllr C Turley 

Cllr J Creed

Cllr S Vaughan-Hodkinson 


For the minutes of the last meetings of this committee please see this link.

For the agenda for the next meeting please see this link.

For our governing documents please see this page

Back button