Events (quorum of 5)

Cllr S Unwin (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr S Snell (Chairman)

Cllr C Turley

Cllr H Unwin

Cllr J Johnson


Cllr S Vaughan-Hodkinson

Cllr J Creed 

Local Policing Team

Community Representatives

Everyone welcome 

For agendas and minutes of meetings please click here for current year or options for previous years.

Terms of Reference - click here 


Back button