Asset & Property (quorum of 3)


Cllr H Unwin (Chairman)

Cllr J Johnson (Vice Chairman)

Cllr S Unwin

Cllr S Vaughan-Hodkinson

Clor G Sinclair

Cllr C Turley

Cllr J Creed

Cllr L Ricketts 

Cllr P Roberts

For agendas and minutes of meetings please click here for current year or options for previous years. 

Terms of Reference - please click here.  

Back button